Key Information

Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

  • Tuesday 9th January to Friday 23rd March
  • Half Term: Friday 9th February to Monday 19th February
  • Exeat: Friday 26th January to Monday 29th January
  • Exeat: Friday 9th March to Monday 12th March

Summer Term 2018  

  • Tuesday 17th April to Saturday 7th July
  • Half Term: Friday 25th May to Monday 4th June
  • Exeat: Friday 11th May to Monday 14th May
  • Exeat: Friday 22nd June to Monday 25th June

Autumn Term 2018 (provisional)

  • Wednesday 5th September to Friday 7th December
  • Half Term: Friday 19th October to Monday 29th October
  • Exeat: Friday 28th September to Monday 1st October
  • Exeat: Friday 16th November to Monday 19th November