School Life

Term Dates

FORTHCOMING TERM DATES

Autumn term 2021 

Wednesday 8th September to Friday 10th December

Half term: Friday 22nd October to Monday 1st November

Exeats: Friday 24th September to Monday 27th September

Friday 19th November to Monday 22nd November

Spring term 2022 

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 25th March

Half term: Friday 11th February to Monday 21st February

Exeats: Friday 21st January to Monday 24th January

Friday 4th March to Monday 7th March

Summer term 2022 

Wednesday 20th April to Saturday 9th July

Half term: Friday 27th May to Monday 6th June

Exeats: Friday 6th May to Monday 9th May

Friday 17th June to Monday 20th June