School Life

Term Dates

FORTHCOMING TERM DATES

Autumn term 2022 

Wednesday 7th September to Friday 9th December

Half term: Friday 21st October to Monday 31st October

 

Spring term 2023 

Wednesday 4th January to Friday 24th March

Half term: Friday 10th February to Monday 20th February

 

Summer term 2023 

Tuesday 18th April to Saturday 8th July 

Half term: Friday 26th May to Monday 5th June